Association News


Breaking Heroin's Grip: Road to Recovery

MPT film on opioid addiction to air regionally on commercial stations

Details >

National Radio Hall of Fame Announces 2016 Class of Inductees

Details >

Dan Mason Elected Chairperson of The Broadcasters Foundation Of America

Caroline Beasley, Perry Sook, and Jordan Wertlieb Also Join The Board of Directors, Phil Lombardo Becomes Chair Emeritus

Details >